Places to Hear Michael Schuessler Author of The Holy G-Rail

November 11, 2009 at 6:43 pm (Blog Talk Radio, romance, Self Help) (, , , , , , , , )


GrailMichael and The Holy G-rail will be on “The Sex and Intimacy Show” Thursday, Nov. 12th http://www.sexandintimacyshow.com/index.html

9:00pm Pacific time, 10:00pm Mountain and 12:00am Eastern time

If in Denver, Colorado you can listen in at 1510 AM Radio

 Michael’s interview with Amy Rubin of “Amy’s Heart” is now up. http://www.amysheart.info/

 Michael talks about finding that “perfect” partner. I highly recommend it.

Michael is the new Denver Sex and Sensuality Expert for Examiner.com. Please check out his Q&A column “Ask Michael” http://www.examiner.com/x-12495-Denver-Sex-and-Sensuality-Examiner

Pamper yourself with The Holy G. The Holy G Wear clothing will be premiering just in time for Christmas!

” All women are The Holy Grail!”

Michael Schuessler Author of  The Holy G-rail

www.theholyg-rail.com

Permalink 2 Comments

%d bloggers like this: