Josh’s Dragon by Jerry Pat Bolton illustrated by His Grandson

August 7, 2009 at 11:25 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )


 

Josh's DragonMy grandson asked his mother, “Why doesn’t granddad write something I can read?” He is eleven. So I wrote him a dragon story. What’s not to like about dragons? In “Josh’s Dragon,” a 247 page fantasy, I tried my best for him. He was eleven-years-old when I wrote the story and he designed the front cover, and the drawing of the dragons I include at the beginning of each chapter he also sketched. Proud? Of course I am.

 

 

To Purchase . . .

 

http://www.lulu.com/content/paperback-book/joshs-dragon/2826066

Leave a Reply

